Negotiations Table Committee & Consultative Assembly Elected

The assembly will continue to be open for new members throughout the negotiations process, and all members are encouraged to join. The first meeting of the Assembly will be held on Tuesday, April 23 from 12:00 to 1:00 pm. If you have questions or would like to be on the Consultative Assembly please contact President Cherrene Horazuk.

Congratulations (and thank you) to all those elected to represent us in negotiations this year!

2013-2015 Table Committee
Cherrene Horazuk - President
Melanie Steinman - Chief Steward
Geraldine Gomes Hughes - Duluth
Jody Kaplan - East Bank
Andy Carhart - West Bank
Liz Hardin Strnad - Med Area
Harold Brown - St. Paul/Off Campus
Ginger Nohl - Crookston/Morris/Greater Minnesota
Kyle Edwards - Alternate #1
Amy Selvius - Alternate #2
Julie Smith - Duluth Alternate

2013-2015 Consultative Assembly
Derrick Aly
Caitlin Boley
Harold Brown
Carol Bruner
Anne Burke
Andy Carhart
Rick Castillo
Rosetta Chears
Kyle Edwards
Julie Freshwater
Judy Grandbois
Char Greenwold
Liz Hardin-Strnad
Cherrene Horazuk
Angelica Huglen
Sharanya Johnson
Jody Kaplan
Mary Larson
Denise Mazone
Sharice McCain
Linda McFarland
Ken Mendez
Pam Miles
Uma Namboothiripad
SvenErik Olsen
Mia Overly
Laura Perdue
Betsy Perrizo
Polly Peterson
Anh Pham
Huynh Pham
Meloni Rasmussen
Michele Rockne
Kelly Ryan
Cheryl Schrader
Abby Schraufnagel
Amy Selvius
Doug Sembla
Sandi Sherman
Brad Sigal
Lisa Smith
Mary Snyder
Cindy Solo
Angie Stehr
Melanie Steinman
Barbara Sullivan
Jen Syverson
Laura Thielke
Megan Treziok
Lois Wolf
Steff Yorek
Kelly Alghamdi Zimmerschied